Shipmate Contacts

This page contains the names of Jerome County shipmates with whom we have been able to establish contact and who have shared with us there present locations, and contact information such as mailing address, phone numbers, and/or e-mail addresses. We have also tried to include rate or rank as well as the dates when the shipmate was stationed on the Jerome County. Again, we apologize in advance for any errors and request that you notify us with corrections which we will make immediately.

Baker, Dwain Berry, Mike
SH3; Supply Dept BT3, Deck Dept
1/66 – 12/68 12/62 – 12/65
Des Moines, IA Katy, TX
dc.baker65@q.com mberry_44@yahoo.com
Caywood, Bob Criswell, David Cucchi, Tony
LTJG; Supply Dept. BT; Engineering Dept BM3: Deck Dept.
6/65 – 6/67 6/65 – 6/67
Mission Viejo, CA Reasoner, IA Billerica, MA
mobobkwood@gmail.com 641-780-9676 acucchi@verizon.net
Dunn, Ben
IC3: Engineering Dept .
7/65 – 12/65
Aptos, CA
hqjanben@comcast.net
Finley, Drew Fischer, Ted Fritz, Mike
FTG3; Deck Dept Commanding Officer GM 2; Deck Dept
4/64 – 2/67 7/64 – 7/66 1966-67
Lakeside, OR Deceased 11/3/2013 Pahrump, NV
No email No email
Georgetti, Dominick Giberson, Michael
YN3;    Deck/ Supply Dept. SM2; Operations Dept
12/65 – 10/67 10/63 – 8/67
Scranton, PA Fresno, CA
domgeorgetti@yahoo.com mgmgib@comcast.net
Hager, Dennis Hansen, Kurt Hooks, Henry
LTJG: Deck Dept. EN3: Engineering Dept. EM; Engineering Dept
11/64 – 10/67 11/64 – 12/66 11/63 – 9/65
Huntingtown, MD Greenleaf, WI East Brewton, AL
dennishager@comcast.net kshanson11@yahoo.com henrybodyman@aol.com
Jornlin, Bob Joyce, O.J.
Ltjg; Engineering Dept LTJG: Operations Dept
8/62- 12/62 6/65 – 7/67
Earlville, IL Dunnellon, FL
jornlinfarms@aol.com ojoyce@msn.com

 

 

King, Dave Kingsbury, Bill Knostman, Paul
LTJG: Engineering Dept. LTJG: Engineering Dept LT: Executive Officer
7/64 – 7/65 2/62 – 12/63 11/64 – 2/66
Paso Robles, CA Santa Rosa, CA Pebble Beach, CA
kingzin@tcsn.net wkingsbury@earthlink.net pknostm@comcast.net
Knudsen, Chris
LTJG: Operations Dept
1/63 – 5/64
Alexandria, VA
cwknudsen@mac.com
LeRoy, Harris “Tink” Lucey, John Lynch, Allen
LTJG: Deck Dept LT: Executive Officer RM2; Operations Dept
1/64 – 2/66 11/63 – 11/65 1965 – 68
Skillman, NJ Ruckersville, VA
hgl2@aol.com No email pjaclynch@yahoo.com
Lynch, Bill
LTJG: Operations Dept
8/66 – 7/68
Sonoma, CA
flyfisherbill@me.com
Maggard, Steve Mardock, Bill Marshall, Pat
SM3: Operations  Dept ETR3 Operations Dept. SK3; Supply Dept
X 8/66 – 7/68 4/67 – 6/69
Beaver, UT Story City, IA Maxataawny, PA
s_maggard@msn.com Mardock@mchsi.com pmarshall8@verizon.net
Masterson, Jim McCarty, Bill Munoz, Elpidio (Pete)
SK 3; Supply Dept LTJG: Deck Dept. RM; Ops Dept
1965-1968 3/64 – 6/65 1963-1967
San Diego, CA Washington, MI Port Richy, FL
masterson2146@yahoo.com wmccarty1@gmail.com zzzpistol@yahoo.com

 

 

Paddock, Gary Parker, Dick Paxton, Kelly
LTJG: Engineering Dept BM3; Deck Dept QM 3; Operations Dept.
8/65 – 3/67 6/65 – 6/67 X
Mt. Pleasant, SC Hampstead, NH
paddockg@bellsouth.net vets147@aol.com kr_paxton@yahoo.com
Pearson, Barry Piercy, Gary
LTJG; Supply Dept. LTJG: Operations Dept
7/64 – 12/65 12/61 – 7/63
Alexandria, VA Portland, OR
bnpearson@verizon.net harris.diana@gmail.com
Rac, Ken Robb, Ed
FN3; Engineering Dept LTJG: Operations Dept.
1964-1968 2/64 – 6/65
Cocoa, FL Savannah, GA
321-794-1988 edrobb@bouhan.com
Shaffer, Earl Short, Ken Stallos, George
SN: Deck Dept FN; Engineering Dept LTJG; Deck Dept
12/44 – 4/46 1967-1968 9/61 – 8/63
Arlington, VA Northridge, CA Denver, CO
eshaffer.law@verizon.net geostal@sbcglobal.net
Tierney, Sean Toledo, John
LTJG: Operations Dept. SN; Deck Dept
6/63 – 3/65 1/62 – 11/63
Dana Point, CA McMinnville, OR
set2202@cox.net plastic.toledo.sky@gmail.com
Vedrani, Mark Waid, Pete Walker, Larry
CS3; Supply Dept PN3; Supply Dept FN; Engineering Dept
12/65 – 12/67 3/63 – 1/64 1967-1968
Amesbury, MA Federal Way, WA Ft. Wayne, IN
markmvedrani@aol.com petewaid@aol.com 805-722-8962
Young, Jackie
BMSN
X
Vinton, VA
jvy1101@gmail.com